News

Latest news...

10/07/17 - Please note our website, warehouse and offices will be closed from Tuesday 18th July from 10am. Normal hours resume on Monday 31st July. We apologise for the inconvenience. Many of our products will be available to purchase as normal via www.amazon.co.uk

10/07/17 - TNT deliveries are almost back to normal now, this is only effecting 2.7m and 2.9m products in the UK.

28/06/17 - Please note that due to the technical issues being experienced by TNT there will be a delay to some deliveries. TNT have not advised of a resolution date.

14/05/17 - Please note out website, warehouse and offices will be closed from Friday 26th May at 11am for 1 week.

09/03/17 - Please note out website, warehouse and offices will be closed from Tuesday 14th March at 11am while we attend The Photography Show 2017 at the NEC. Normal hours resume on Wednesday 22nd March.

18/02/17 - See us at The Photography Show 18th - 21st March 2017. We are on stand A32 with new product and some great show offers.

16/7/15 - Our office, warehouse will be closed for order from Friday 31st July until Monday 10th August. Orders placed upto 11am on 30th July will be shipped before the break. Normal shipping will recommence on 10th August.

20/5/15 - Our office, warehouse will be closed for order from Tuesday 26th May until Monday 25th May. Orders placed upto this time will be shipped before the break. Normal shipping will recommence on 1st June.

29/7 - Summer break - Our webstore will be closed to new orders from 11.30am on Friday 15th August to Saturday 23rd August. Last order time for European orders will be 4pm on Thursday 14th August. Please note that Monday 25th August is a bank holiday so shipping recommences on Tuesday 26th August.

29/7 - Sign up now with your email address for latest news and updates.

6/4 - Our webstore will be closed to new orders from 11.30am on Friday 11th April to Saturday 19th April. Last order time for European orders will be 4pm on Thursday 10th April.

All existing orders will be shipped on Friday 11th April. Shipping will begin again following the bank holiday on Tuesday 22nd April. We apologies for the inconvenience.

15/03/14 - Our warehouse will be closed for 1 week from 14th to 20th April for maintenance work. There will be no orders accepted and no goods shipped during this period. The last date for orders before the shutdown will be Friday 11th April by 11.30am. We apologies for the inconvenience.

See us at The Photography Show - March 1-4 2014 NEC, Birmingham.

Coming soon - New double sided Chromakey Green / White vinyl launched.

New group training days available with Tony Rabin.

See us at SWPP exhibition - January 17-19 2014 London.



Buy now with PayPal